Don't miss the 2020 annual meeting!

  • Annual Meeting

    Annual Meeting

    Every March Inland Power holds an annual meeting of its members. Please join us to learn more about your cooperative and to vote on your board of trustees.

  • Bylaws


    Inland Power works hard to serve all members of the cooperative and their elected trustees. That is why there are bylaws to highlight the obligations and qualifications for a successful cooperative.

  • Inland Power Board of Trustees

    Inland Power Board of Trustees

    Inland Power is managed under the direction of a board of trustees. This board determines policy and direction that allow management to carry out the day to day business and operations.

2020 Power Of Your Co Op Bleeds

Don't miss the 2020 Annual Meeting! ​

The 2020 Annual Meeting will take place Thursday, March 19, 2020 from 5:30 to 7:30 p.m. at Northern Quest Casino. During the event, members will hear about the state of the cooperative, elect the board of trustees and be entered to win a door prize! Inland Power is your cooperative and this is your Annual Meeting. Don't miss your chance to witness the "Power of your cooperative!"

Img 5464Msall

2020 Candidates

Dave Shill

District 4 Candidate
Inland Power is a shining example of the strength and value of an electrical co-op. We have consistently performed near the top of all electrical co-ops in the US. As a current trustee of Inland Power, I am proud of all we have accomplished. Today Inland is a modern, well equipped electrical provider growing to support homes, farms and business in 13 counties in Eastern Washington and Northern Idaho. At Inland we live up to our mission statement “Our mission is our members.”
Link to full bio. (Page 1)
Link to Candidate speech.

Brian Slaybaugh

District 7 Candidate
I have been a trustee for nine years. During this time I have gained a tremendous amount of knowledge and experience. I will continue to use this knowledge to work for what is best for our members now and into the future. I think the board has helped move Inland to a more efficient co-op, which helps keep our rates among some of the lowest in the nation.
Link to full bio. (Page 2)
Link to Candidate speech.

Randy Suess

At Large Position B Candidate
I am currently serving as the At-Large Position B trustee. An open vacancy on the board occurred, and I was selected among eleven candidates to fill that position. My appointment began in October of 2018.
Link to full bio. (Page 3)
Link to Candidate speech.

Michael "Chris" Davis

At Large Position B Candidate
I was born and raised on a farm just north of Spokane. My parents, brother, aunt and uncle still live on the farm. Now, I myself live on eight acres nearby with my wife and daughter. I am currently on a one year sabbatical after teaching math, physics and engineering at Lewis and Clark High School in Spokane for the last 11 years. My degrees are in Mathematics (BA) Physics (minor) and Math Education (MA) all from the University of Washington, though I have always held interests in architecture and engineering. I currently own and operate a small wedding business with my wife.
Link to full bio. (Page 4)
Link to Candidate speech.